Just say mama, damnit.

Standard

The greatest sound in the world: your child saying mama.

The most annoying sound in the world: maaaaadadadadada.  Followed with daddy dada daddy.

Don’t these babies know that I literally could have died while bringing them into this world?!  Of course, my pregnancy was quite unremarkable considering I was carrying twins.  And to be quite honest, labor was the easiest part. (This is the time where you are completely justified in calling me a bitch)  So, I guess death, in my case is a bit dramatic.

Still it’s the principal, I COULD have died.  And they have the nerve to say daddy first. Then, attempt mommy but finish with d.a.d.d.y.  damnit.

Laura….

 

 

2 thoughts on “Just say mama, damnit.

Leave a Reply

