Little Old Me.

10 “facts” about yours truly…

image

1.  I am the person people call when they need to vent. And I like that. 

2.  I pride myself on my ability to laugh.  Laugh at myself, other people and horrible situations.

3. I try find good in other people, but I’ve learned that there isn’t always good to be found.

4. I listened to a ridiculous amount of angry rap music while I was pregnant with cranky and spanky.

5.  Although I’m head over heels in love with my husband, I sometimes want to punch him in the throat.

6.  When I feel passionate about something, I can’t and won’t let it go.

7.  I really want a housekeeper.

8.  But I don’t want a nanny.  I love the time the terrible and I spend together.  A babysitter on call might be nice though.

9.  The terrible have completed something in my soul that I didn’t realize was incomplete.  I thank Jason everyday for knocking me up.

10.  I realize without the trials and tribulations, I wouldn’t be the person I am today.  I like this person.  Therefore, I am thankful for the hard times, the sweat and the tears.

image

Leave a Reply

