Thanks for the memories.

The horrible things my children have said today…

1.  Mommy stop dancing…and singing.

2.  What is that man doing.  (It was a woman and she heard him)

3.  Mommy I did REALLY, really big poops.  Wipe my butt.  And sorry I got some on the floor.

4.  Please don’t look at me.  I don’t like your face.

5.  I found scissors.

6.  Your belly is squishy.

7.  Your butt is squishy.

8.  Why are you so squishy.

9.  I don’t like you much today.

10.  I love you.   Well not as much as daddy.

image
Prison tats.
image
This is my, ok, I get it face.
2 thoughts on “Thanks for the memories.

  1. What a great rundown . . . I have heard every single one of these comments from my boys who are now 9 and almost 8. I love your final pic! Captures every mother’s sentiment after a long day. Great post! Thanks for the chuckle.

Leave a Reply

